• For this season we got registration from following states Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, west Bengal, Karnataka, Telungana, Andhra and Kerala.
  • Total teams showed interest for this season was up to 98 teams.
  • Teams attend and actively participated was 56 teams.
  • Total number of team member were about 1600.
Season venue: Kari motor speedway, formula 3 racing circuit