• For this season we got registration from following states Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, west Bengal, Karnataka, Telungana, Andhra and Kerala.
  • In season II, we have got registration about 110 for IC engine and 10 for electric kart.
  • Teams actively participated was about 65 teams for IC engine and 5 teams for E-kart have participated.
  • Total number of team member were about 1850.
  • To support the betterment of students about 30 companies have come for providing placement opportunities to all your students
  • Season venue: Kari motor speedway, formula 3 racing circuit.